MUSIC: EP ALBUM: Dilly Dee - Tales

After Dropping 3 singles in 2018. Afropop Artist, Dilly Dee  release "TALES"  a 5 tracks EP which includes "Money", "Hustle", "Emotions", "Don't Be Late", "Story".

The artist described the EP as a guide on how to live life and what the young ones are to do at the early stages of their lives except Don't Be Late which talks about the love life.


1. Money 
 2. Hustle 
3. Emotions 
4. Don't Be Late 
5. Story

Post a Comment